Roadhouse: Dee Jay Silver & DJ Ikon

Country must be country wide, and the boundaries are set to expand!

Roadhouse, a collaboration of country music‘s most recognizable DJ, Dee Jay Silver, and legendary Las Vegas resident DJ Ikon, will officially drop their NEW 3-song EP when the clock hits Midnight EST on Friday, September 18th.

This project has been in the works for over a year and half, with high energy remixes released over that time period (including LoCash‘s #1 hit “One Big Country Song”), setting the tone for the much anticipated Roadhouse tracks!

The current state of the world actually allowed the team to complete the project, as under normal circumstances, both DJ’s would be touring and performing extensively.

The powerhouse duo are creating new original music, with major label support, featuring some of today‘s hottest country artists on the EP, including Jimmie Allen on “Talking With Our Hands”, RaeLynn on “No Peace” and ODELL on “Reckless Kids”.

The Nash-Vegas connection delivers a dynamic experience, navigating the sounds of country, hip-hop, top 40 and EDM.

Roadhouse will simply turn every nightclub, pool party, arena, stadium and festival into a dancing frenzy!

And this EP, is just a preview of what’s on the horizon.

Follow Roadhouse on Instagram @officialroadhouse

Roadhouse Website: